St. Augustine High School Lacrosse
 
HOME | VARSITY ROSTER | GAME SCHEDULE | FORMS | OUR SPONSORS | BECOME A SPONSOR| GET INVOLVED | CONTACT

 

BOYS VARSITY GAME SCHEDULE 2021

Opponent Location Day Date Time
Providence Away Friday 2/19/21 7 p.m.
Fletcher Home Friday 2/26/21 6 p.m.
Oak Hall Home Wednesday 3/3/21 6 p.m.
Santa Fe Away Thursday 3/4/21 7 p.m.
Matanzas Away Monday 3/8/21 7 p.m.
Fleming Island Away Wednesday 3/10/21 7 p.m.
Father Lopez Home Thursday 3/11/21 7 p.m.
Bolles Away Tuesday 3/23/21 6 p.m.
Nease Away @ ESJ Thursday 3/25/21 8 p.m.
Saint Joes Away Monday 3/29/21 6 p.m.
ESJ Home Tuesday 3/30/21 6 p.m.
Pedro Home Thursday 4/1/21 Boys 7:00 p.m.
Creekside Away Wednesday 4/7/21 6 p.m.
Bartram Away Friday 4/9/21 7 p.m.
copyright 2016. St. Augustine High School Jackets Lacrosse -  3205 Varella Avenue  •  Saint Augustine, FL 32084  •   (904) 547-8535
site designed and maintained by: Avid Design Group, LLC